Officers and Committee Chairs AREA 2024 – 2025 (Board of Directors)

President: David Wing Vice President: Donna Whelan Secretary - Deanna Marken Treasurer: Gina Fuller

Past President: Sue Cornelius and Rosita Friel Community Service: Joyce Bucciantini Scholarship: Jean Roy Information Services: Roger Fuller Legislative: Crystal Ward Leadership: Hugh Keene and Sue Conklin Membership & Greeting: Sue Conklin and Darlene Letourneau Ritter Grant: Mona Ervin and Patti Leblanc Sunshine: Cindy Peters **Historian: Cindy Peters Necrology: Cindy Peters** Publicity: Beth Bell Mailing: Sue Tymoczko May Convention Table: Jo Dupal and Grace Keene **Raffle:** Susan Cornelius and Rueben Cornelius Financial Review Overseers: Crystal Ward and Marsha Graham